• LifeTeams are weekly meetings held in believer’s homes that include: fellowship, worship, Bible teaching, prayer, and outreach opportunities, all with the message of hope, healing, and victory that has characterized John G. Lake Ministries.  Acts 2:43, Acts 2:46.

  • LifeTeams provide a safe, relaxed spiritual environment for believers to grow in God and His Word while they are being equipped for the ministry. What better place to begin to work out callings and giftings in the Lord than in a small group setting, learning how to step out in spiritual gifting, learning inter- relational skills and how to minister to others. Ephesians 4:11-12.

Check out our brand new Life Team website www.startlifeteams.com 

LT Dominion Life Movement.png

It's time to grow upstep up and speak up!

Ask us how!

Western Canada

Dawson and Donna 

Calgary, Alberta

DDlifeteam@telus.net

Jason and Veena 

Calgary, Alberta

Jvlifeteam@gmail.com

Scot and Veronica 

Prince George, British Columbia

kingdom.hart@outlook.com

Terry and Carol 

Regina, Saskatchewan

ReginaLifeTeam-TC@myaccess.ca

Allen and Marlene

Chilliwack/ Cultus Lake, BC

amlifeteam@gmail.com

Jessie

Vancouver/ Burnaby, BC

lifeteamsj@gmail.com

Romano and Sherese

Calgary, Alberta

mckielifeteam@gmail.com

Tyler and Beatrice

Breton, Alberta

tbu.lifeteam@gmail.com

Devanie

Edmonton, Alberta

dejlifeteam@gmail.com

The

Canadian Lifeteams

If you are looking to get plugged into a Lifeteam but don't see one in your area, we might have a Study group near you. Please feel free to contact us and​ we will do our best to get you hooked into a group of like-minded believers. 

On the other hand, if you are looking to possibly become a Lifeteam leader please head over to www.startlifeteams.com to start your application and working towards becoming a CDHT!

Eastern Canada

Saule 

Toronto, Ontario

Lifeteam.warden@gmail.com

Gisele 

Timmins, Ontario

timminslifeteam@gmail.com

Nathan and Salvina

Toronto, Ontario

LifeTeam.donvalleyeast@gmail.com

Mark 

London, Ontario

mvlifeteam@gmail.com

Jessica 

Montreal, QC

jmlifeteam@gmail.com

Antoine

Montreal, QC

ABlifeteam@gmail.com

Dorothy

Montreal, QC

DSLifeteam@gmail.com

Kola and Joy

Oshawa, Ontario

kjlifeteam@gmail.com