• LifeTeams are weekly meetings held in believer’s homes that include: fellowship, worship, Bible teaching, prayer, and outreach opportunities, all with the message of hope, healing, and victory that has characterized John G. Lake Ministries.  Acts 2:43, Acts 2:46.

  • LifeTeams provide a safe, relaxed spiritual environment for believers to grow in God and His Word while they are being equipped for the ministry. What better place to begin to work out callings and giftings in the Lord than in a small group setting, learning how to step out in spiritual gifting, learning inter- relational skills and how to minister to others. Ephesians 4:11-12.

Check out our brand new Life Team website -www.startlifeteams.com 

THE

Canadian lifeTEAMs

Western Canada

Marty and Brigitte Nystrom

Calgary, Alberta

Jglmcanada@shaw.ca

Dave and Sandi Smitsnuk

Calgary, Alberta

Smitsnuk@icloud.com

Dawson and Donna Elliott

Airdrie, Alberta

Elliod@telus.net

Joseph Van Der Velden

Edmonton, Alberta

780-224-8363

Jpcgc@telus.net

Emil and Loni Fellehner

Lethbridge, Alberta

emilfell@live.ca

Scot and Veronica Saul

Prince George, British Columbia

kingdom.hart@outlook.com

Eastern Canada

Saule Kulbekova

Toronto, Ontario

Jglmtoronto@gmail.com

Gisele Racette

Timmins, Ontario

Gisele.racette@gmail.com

Nathan and Salvina Cox

Toronto, Ontario

Nathanandsalvina@gmail.com

jglm
canada
1-587-832-JGLM (5456)

How can we help?

©John G. Lake Ministries Canada

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon